Capstone Reflection

    1. What did you learn from your research that you found while preparing your presentation?

    I learn that the criteria have changed over time and society perception changed over time with the death penalty and other issues.

    1. How well do you think you did on your presentation? (Reflect on the following questions)

    I did Well by having an A and I showed how much I knew about during the presentation. What I did not do is kept it at a steady pace.

    1. What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate into your next presentation?

    The ability of saying so little but saying a lot.

    1. What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation?

    Having to explain more and not just kept reading the slides.

    1. Finish the following statements:
      • I wish that I would have…
      • If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t….
      • Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I…

     

    I wish that I would have slowed down and try to enjoy the experience.

    If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t have kept looking at the board.

    Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I must learn the pace that is acceptable in other presentations.

    1. Go to ADD MEDIA and insert the LINK / FILE to your presentation.

    https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1l2r3zXzi_I93PvV5KUgBZ_aUSzwXCTPe4UmWX_M-1hk/edit

     

     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *